Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility
MENU

2020 Virtual Holiday Glam Fashion Show + Market

unnamed.jpg
unnamed.jpg

Join us as we tour the Tri-State, showcasing some of our favorite local boutiques and businesses, and getting great gift ideas for your holiday shopping! Check out the links to all businesses featured below -- and exclusive, limited-time-only discount codes in the virtual swag bag! Enjoy and Happy Holidays!

Online Auction link (100% of proceeds donated to Dress for Success Cincinnati):

https://one.bidpal.net/cincychicholiday/browse/all

A special thank you to our sponsors:

Supporting Sponsors:

Vonlehman - https://www.vlcpa.com

Performance Lexus RiverCenter - https://www.performancelexusrivercenter.com

Ron Erdmann at Guaranteed Rate - https://people.rate.com/ron-erdmann-728342

The Christ Hospital - https://www.thechristhospital.com

Fashion Show Sponsors:

Donna Salyers Fabulous Furs - http://fabulousfurs.com

Styling with Amy, Storyline Collection - http://www.storylinecollection.com/stylingwithamy

Vendors:

TwoTwentyTwo Market - https://www.twotwentytwomarket.com

Elizabeth in Kind - http://elizabethinkind.com

Sara's House - https://sarashousehamilton.com

Rapid Results Cryo - http://www.rapidresultscryo.com

Stella & Dot/Ever Skincare with Leslie Young - https://www.everskin.com/with/leslieyoung

Hamall Oils & Wellness - https://www.hamalloilsandwellness.com

Miller St. Boutique - https://millerstboutique.com

Couture Beauty Showroom - https://www.couturebeautyshowroom.com

Green Feather Homestead & Apothecary - https://etsy.me/2DrfzuG

Honey on Miami - https://honeyonmiami.com

Pistil Calyx - https://www.etsy.com/shop/pistilcalyx/

The Pink Box - https://facebook.com/thepinkbox/

KIS, LLC Independent Consultant for ColorStreet - https://www.colorstreet.com/hellowithakis

Mary Kay with Tiffany McMillon - https://www.marykay/tmcmillion

Pharm CBD - https://pharm-cbd.com

Cincy Shop - https://cincy.shop

Charity - Dress for Success Cincinnati, https://dfscincy.org

Photography in virtual fashion shows - http://twinspirephotography.com

Models in virtual fashion shows - https://www.heymantalent.com

VIRTUAL SWAG BAG:

- Buy 2 get the 3rd free with the code JINGLE (can be used up to twice in one order) with Storyline Collection/ Styling with Amy - http://www.storylinecollection.com/stylingwithamy

- Use the code Cincy2020 For $89 Body Contouring Special with Rapid Results Cryo - http://www.rapidresultscryo.com

- Use the code CCHOLIDAYMARKET20 at http://elizabethinkind.com for 20% off the entire store. The code expires 12/15 at midnight.

- Text 202-369-9824 for a free shipping code with Stella & Dot/Ever Skincare with Leslie Young - https://www.everskin.com/with/leslieyoung

- Use the code CHIC at https://www.twotwentytwomarket.com for 10% off

- Use the code cincychic20 now through the 20th for 20% off your first online purchase and is good for the whole order at Miller St. Boutique - https://millerstboutique.com